Meet our team of United ITF Executive, Masters, Instructors and Black Belts who are all working hard to make United ITF Australia great.

justin chin wins

Justin Chin

6th Degree - Secretary/Treasurer

Alan O’Connor

Master Michael Muleta

8th Degree - President & Technical Director

Kirsty Haynes

Kurt Seier

Matthew Turner

Robert Wuttke

Joshua Zdybel

Phill Zdybel

Kye Todd

Geordie McTaggart

Nikki Olzard